top of page

Map of the Invisible World is the second novel by Tash Aw and was released in 2009. It is about two brothers, Adam and Johan, who were abandoned by their mother as children, and later separated when they were adopted by different families in Indonesia and Malaysia

Map of the invisible world

  • Tash Aw
Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page