top of page
First published in 1992 this family saga, won the 'Age' 1992 Book of the Year Award. Tells of the lives of six generations of a New South Wales family from the early 1900s to the early 2000s. Author won the 1990 Geraldine Pascall Prize for book reviewing and criticism. Her other publications include 'The Living Hothouse' which won the 1989 Steele Rudd Award for the best collection of short stories, and the Braille Book of the year, 'Eat My Words' which received the Prize for Gastronomic Writing in 1991.

Lovers' Knots

  • Marion Halligan
Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page