top of page

The Naming of the Dead is a crime novel by Ian Rankin. It is the sixteenth of the Inspector Rebus novels. It is set in Edinburgh in July 2005, in the week of the G8 summit in Gleneagles.

The naming of the dead

SKU: 4644
  • Ian Rankin
Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page